2020 & 2021 National Grents

SHOW EVENTS

September 30 - October 3, 2021

Kalamazoo, Michigan

2020 GWPCA National Specialty Show - Judge: Claire Wisch-Abraham
2020 GWPCA National Sweepstakes - Judge: TBA (*classes will be adjusted by age*)
2021 GWPCA National Specialty Show - Judge: Jeffrey Pepper
2021 GWPCA National Sweepstakes - Judge: Barbara Madrigrano
2020 & 2021 Futurity - Judges TBA
2020 & 2021 Maturity - Judges TBA
2021 AOH Sweepstakes - Judge: TBA
2021 GWPCA Regional Specialty Show - Judge: Betty-Ann Stenmark
2020/2021 GWPCA Obedience & Rally Trials - Judge: Loretta Lazzara
Fort Detroit GWP Club Specialty Show & Sweepstakes
Other events to include: Parade of Titleholders, All-Star Invitational, All-Breed Obedience (*3 days*), Annual Meeting, DNA Collection, 2020 & 2021 Annual Awards, Auctions & Raffles

FIELD EVENTS

October 4 - 10, 2021 Ionia Recreation Area Field Trial Grounds, Michigan

2020 GWPCA Field Futurity - Judges TBA 2021 National Field Championships - Judges TBA All-Breed Hunt Test - Judges TBA Water Test

Logo design by Miranda Wagoner DNA Collection Sponsored by Friends of GWP



2020 8 2021 National Grents

LOCATIONS

Hotel and Event Center - Comfort Inn, Plainwell, M.

622 WAllegan St, Plainwell, M 269-685-9891.



<u>Telephone reservations only</u>. Group Code: German Wirehaired Pointer *Pet Fee waived, Group Rate for Standard room - \$115 & \$125; Deluxe room - \$125 & \$145* 

**Show Site –** Kalamazoo Kennel Club Training Facility.

1249 WDAve., Kalamazoo, M

Field Site – Ionia Recreation Area Field Trail Grounds.\* \*<u>State park usage permit required, out of state \$9/day or \$34/annual</u>

## COMMITTEE CHAIRS & COORDINATORS

GWPCA 2020/2021/Fort Detroit Show Chair – Lori Sargent All-Breed Obedience – Kay Braddock 2020/2021 GWPCA Obedience and Rally – Kay Braddock Trophies and Ribbons – Betsy Reifschneider Hospitality – Gabrielle Literman, Pam & Roger Doyle Merchandise – Kristin Wéhking Hunt Test – Chair, Thomas Jamich, Secretary – Beth Schmidt Field Tirial Chair – Mike Braddock, Secretary – TBD Futurity – Laura Myles Maturity – Jennifer Jacobs Field Futurity – Tom Lococo NEC – Lisa Kreuser

